Upcoming Events

Date (Time) City Venue
Mon 11th May 2020 London Queen Elizabeth Hall
United Kingdom
SE1 8XX
View Details / Get Tickets
Tue 12th May 2020 Canterbury The Marlowe Theatre
United Kingdom
CT1 2AS
View Details / Get Tickets
Thu 14th May 2020 Hebden Bridge The Trades Club
United Kingdom
HX7 8EE
View Details / Get Tickets
Fri 15th May 2020 Hebden Bridge The Trades Club
United Kingdom
HX7 8EE
View Details / Get Tickets
Sat 16th May 2020 Liverpool Liverpool Playhouse
United Kingdom
L1 1EL
View Details / Get Tickets
Sun 17th May 2020 Oxford Oxford Playhouse
United Kingdom
OX1 2LW
View Details / Get Tickets
Tue 19th May 2020 Norwich Norwich Playhouse
United Kingdom
NR3 1AB
View Details / Get Tickets
Wed 20th May 2020 Norwich Norwich Playhouse
United Kingdom
NR3 1AB
View Details / Get Tickets
Fri 22nd May 2020 Wells Wells Comedy Festival
United Kingdom
BA5 2ST
View Details / Get Tickets
Sat 23rd May 2020 Cardiff The Gate
United Kingdom
CF24 3JW
View Details / Get Tickets